Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Andre makes HOF finals

Bills great receiver Andre Reed made the list of 15 modern-era finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame for the fourth straight year.

The other finalists are: receivers Jerry Rice, Tim Brown and Cris Carter; coach Don Coryell; running backs Emmitt Smith and Roger Craig; center Dermontti Dawson; defensive ends Richard Dent and Charles Haley; guard Russ Grimm; linebacker Rickey Jackson; defensive tackles Cortez Kennedy and John Randle; and tight end Shannon Sharpe.

Bills great Steve Tasker was on the list of 25 semifinalists but did not make the cut to the final 15.

---Mark Gaughan


Bills | Bills poll | Pro Football Hall of Fame
comments powered by Disqus