Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Who next for Bills WOF?

Former Bills defensive end Phil Hansen, third all-time in team sacks and tied for 11th in years of service, was chosen to be the team's 2011 Wall of Fame honoree last week. Who do Bills fans think should be next to be honored for the distinction at Ralph Wilson Stadium?

One note: There's a rule that states players must have served five years with the team to be honored. That rule was waived one time (and justifiably) when Bob Kalsu, who was killed in Vietnam, was inducted. Cookie Gilchrist served three years but still is included on this list. Also: This is a subjective list of eight candidates, listed alphabetically.

Your choice? And you can only vote for one.

---Mark Gaughan


comments powered by Disqus