Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Bills-Patriots inactives

For the Bills: CB Terrence McGee, CB Justin Rogers, LB Kirk Morrison, G Kraig Urbik, OT Sam Young, TE Lee Smith, NT Torell Troup.

For the Patriots: WR Taylor Price, CB Ras-I Dowling, S Patrick Chung, OT Sebastian Vollmer, TE Aaron Hernandez, DT Albert Haynesworth, DE Mike Wright.

---Jay Skurski


Bills | NFL | Sports
comments powered by Disqus