Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Spring football dates

---I've recieved a few emails about the start of spring practice for football at UB, which opens March 23 and ends with the Blue and White game April 16. Here is the complete list of practice dates:

Wednesday, March 23: 3-5 p.m.
Friday, March 25: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, March 26: 9-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 29: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 30: 3-5 p.m.
Friday, April 1: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, April 2: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 6: 3-5 p.m.
Friday, April 8: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, April 9: 9-11 a.m.
Tuesday, April 12: 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13: 3-5 p.m.
Friday, April 15: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, April 16: 2 p.m. Blue and White Game

---Rodney McKissic

(www.twitter.com/rodneyjmckissic)

tagged

College football | Mid-American Conference | Mid-Majors | National | University at Buffalo
comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement

About Campus Watch

Bob Dicesare

Bob DiCesare

Western New York native Bob DiCesare covers UB football, Big 4 basketball and writes an occasional column. He still holds a grudge against Chris Ford who, he's convinced, cost St. Bonaventure the 1970 NCAA basketball championship.

@TBNDicesare | bdicesare@buffnews.com


Amy Moritz

Amy Moritz

Amy Moritz, a native of Lockport, has covered colleges for The Buffalo News since 1999. She has a bachelor’s degree in journalism/mass communication from St. Bonaventure University and a master’s degree in humanities from the University at Buffalo. An endurance athlete, she has completed several triathlons, half marathons and marathons.

@amymoritz | amoritz@buffnews.com

Subscribe

Advertisement