Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Section VI's Cross Country champions

Here is the list of the Section VI individual cross-country champions from Friday's races.

And here's the link to the story:

Class A: Justin Bender-12 (Clarence) 16:26.8;
Class B: TJ Hornberger-10 (Lake Shore) 16:03.9; Class C: Jeremy Rushok-12 (Akron) 16:08.3; Class D: Corey Wefing-10 (Maple Grove) 16:39.0.


Class A: Marissa Saenger-10 (Clarence) 19:11.1; Class B: Jenny DelSignore-11 (Sweet Home) 19:06.5; Class C: Lauren Reyda-9 (Fredonia) 19:04.3; Class D: Hope Pietrocarlo-8 (Maple Grove) 19:12.1

comments powered by Disqus

About Prep Talk

Keith McShea

Keith McShea

Keith McShea has covered high school sports at The News since his hiring in 1999. The 1995 University at Buffalo graduate and Long Island native (North Babylon Bulldogs) covers — and live blogs — everything from scrimmages to state championships & helps head The News' All-Western New York selections.

@KeithMcSheaBN |