Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Sabres' lineup for Senators

DUNDAS, Ont. -- The Sabres have taken the ice for the morning skate, with the following players slated to dress tonight:


Ryan Miller, Jhonas Enroth


Thomas Vanek-Tim Connolly-Jason Pominville

Nathan Gerbe-Rob Niedermayer-Drew Stafford

Dennis McCauley-Luke Adam-Zack Kassian

Travis Turnbull-Cody McCormick-Colin Stuart


Shaone Morrisonn-Tyler Myers

Andrej Sekera-Steve Montador

T.J. Brennan-Mike Weber

---John Vogl

comments powered by Disqus
John Vogl

John Vogl

John Vogl has been covering the Sabres since 2002-03, an era that has included playoff runs, last-place finishes and three ownership changes. The award-winning writer is the Buffalo chapter chairman for the Professional Hockey Writers’ Association.

@BuffNewsVogl |

About Sabres Edge

Mike Harrington

Mike Harrington

Mike Harrington, a Canisius College graduate who began his career as a News reporter in 1987, has been covering the Buffalo Sabres since 2007. He is a member of the Professional Hockey Writers' Association and can vouch that exposed flesh freezes instantly when walking in downtown Winnipeg in January.

@BNHarrington |

Amy Moritz

Amy Moritz

Amy Moritz, a native of Lockport, has a bachelor’s degree in journalism/mass communication from St. Bonaventure University and a master’s degree in humanities from the University at Buffalo. An endurance athlete, she has completed several triathlons, half marathons and marathons.

@amymoritz |