Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Porter Cup tee times for the first and second rounds

The Porter Cup has announced its starting times for the first and second rounds of the tournament at Niagara Falls Country Club.

Here is the list.

Group 1 - Cameron Smith, Cody Gribble, Camerson Wilson. 8 a.m. Wed., 10:30 a.m. Thurs.

Group 2 - Tim Hart, Bobby Hudson, Brooks Koepka. 8:10 a.m. Wed., 10:40 a.m. Thurs.

Group 3 - Kalem Richardson, Dave Bunker, Chris Covelli. 8:20 a.m. Wed., 10:50 a.m. Thurs.

Group 4 - Ryan McCarthy, Scott Harvey, Michael Boss. 8:30 a.m. Wed., 11 a.m. Thurs.

Group 5 - Tarquin MacManus, Ethan Tracy, Donald Constable. 8:40 a.m. Wed., 11:10 a.m. Thurs.

Group 6 - Nathan Holman, Tripp Davis, Jeb Buchanan. 8:50 a.m. Wed., 11:20 a.m. Thurs.

Group 7 - Jorge Fernandez Valdez, Paul Haley, Daniel Nisbet. 9 a.m. Wed., 11:30 a.m. Thurs.

Group 8 - Emiliano Grillo, Sebastian Maclean, Julio Vegas. 9:10 a.m. Wed., 11:40 a.m. Thurs.

Group 9 - Garrett Rank, Sebastian Pinzon, Brad Wilder. 9:20 a.m. Wed., 11:50 a.m. Thurs.

Group 10 - Mackenzie Hughes, Lee Bedford, Curtis Thompson. 9:30 a.m. Wed., noon Thurs.

Group 11 - Jace Long, Evan Beck, Mark Hoffman. 9:40 a.m. Wed., 12:10 p.m. Thurs.

Group 12 - Zachary Kempa, Kenneth Riter, Doug Kleeschulte. 9:50 a.m. Wed., 12:20 p.m. Thurs.

Group 13 - Ryan Terdik, Don DeNyse III, PJ Alterio. 10 a.m. Wed., 12:30 p.m. Thurs.

Group 14: Brian Churchill-Smith, Chris Malec, Matt Stasiak. 10:10 a.m. Wed., 12:40 p.m. Thurs.

Group 15: Daniel Kim, Mitch Sutton, Tim Hume. 10:20 a.m. Wed., 8 a.m. Thurs.

Group 16: Albin Choi, Cheng Tsung Pan, Lam Zhiqun. 10:30 a.m. Wed., 8:10 a.m. Thurs.

Group 17: Chris Morris, Alex Ching, Bank Vongvanij. 10:40 a.m. Wed., 8:20 a.m. Thurs.

Group 18: Gregor Main, Scott Langley, James White. 10:50 a.m. Wed., 8:30 a.m. Thurs.

Group 19: Corbin Mills, Patrick Rodgers, Andrew Yun. 11 a.m. Wed., 8:40 a.m. Thurs.

Group 20: Russell Henley, Jake Katz, John Peterson. 11:10 a.m. Wed., 8:50 a.m. Thurs.

Group 21: Harris English, Nathan Smith, David Chung. 11:20 a.m. Wed., 9 a.m. Thurs.

Group 22: Nick Gilliam, Kelly Kraft, Stephan Jaeger. 11:30 a.m. Wed., 9:10 a.m. Thurs.

Group 23: John Hahn, Skip Berkmeyer Jr., Nate McCoy. 11:40 a.m. Wed., 9:20 a.m. Thurs.

Group 24: Bryden Macpherson, Mike McCoy, Max Homa. 11:50 a.m. Wed., 9:30 a.m. Thurs.

Group 25: Johan de Beer, Justin Thomas, Jonathan Fly. noon Wed., 9:40 a.m. Thurs.

Group 26: Wesley Bryan, Harold Varner III, Todd Sinnott. 12:10 p.m. Wed., 9:50 a.m. Thurs.

---Jay Skurski


Golf | Porter Cup | Sports
comments powered by Disqus

About Sports, Ink

Budd Bailey

Budd Bailey

Budd Bailey has served in a variety of roles in Buffalo sports in the past 35 years, including reporter, talk-show host, baseball announcer, public relations staffer and author. He covers the Bandits and running for The News when not working as an editor.