Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Falls Council members to be sworn in Wednesday

The three Niagara Falls City Council members elected in November will take the oath of office at 11 a.m. Wednesday in Council Chambers.

Incumbents Kristen M. Grandinetti and Charles A. Walker and newcomer Andrew P. Touma will be sworn in by City Court Judges Angelo Morinello and Diane Vitello.

Once the oaths are taken, the Council will elect a chairperson and adopt the schedule of meetings for the year.


Andrew Touma | Charles Walker | City Council | city government | Kristen Grandinetti
comments powered by Disqus

About The Brink

Tales of a world-famous natural wonder and the city that surrounds it. The Brink is home for all you need to know about Niagara Falls, N.Y.

Aaron Besecker

Aaron Besecker

Aaron Besecker joined The Buffalo News in 2007, where he has covered communities in Western New York as a beat reporter, multimedia journalist and assistant online editor. A Buffalo native, he began his career in journalism at the Niagara Gazette.

@The_Brink_Blog |